Hello.  My name is Carolina, I’m 12 years old and I’m in the 8th grade. My birthday is on  October,7th .

I’m from Portugal. I live with my family in a town called Alfragide  and I have a younger brother whose name is Gonçalo.

In my spare time I like playing  computer, watching television, reading and  talking with my friends.

I have three favorite  subjects at school: Portuguese,  Science and English.

I have guitar lessons  twice a week. I love all tips of music, acoustic, rock … Music is very important to me. I have lots of CDs in my bedroom. and I spend a lot of time listening to them.

My favourite colour is blue  and my favourite food is lasagna and spaghetti. I really love Italian food. I also like playing football and basketball.  It’s really fun.

I’d like to get acquainted with other boys and girls around the world, in order to exchange cultural tips, know other realities and countries. I hope I can exchange mails with other boys or girls citizens of  the world.

Carolina, 12 years old

